Aalborg University (AAU) offers an innovative range of study and research programmes within the fields of Natural Science, Social Sciences, the Humanities, Life Sciences and Engineering,

Where you will study
Full Map

Aalborg Universitet - main campus
Fredrik Bajers Vej 5
9100 Aalborg

Study programmes

Watch videos about AAU

University Campuses also at

Campus Esbjerg 
Niels Bohrs Vej 8, 
6700 Esbjerg

Campus København
A.C. Meyers Vænge 15, 
2450 København SV

PhD positions

Faculties: Engineering and Science, Humanities, Social Sciences
Available PhD positions at Aalborg University